Inspired: Michele Anderson of Pinkle Toes Photography

I am following the work of so many photographers, and I am inspired each and every day by their talent and the ability to make something extraordinary out of the every day moments we so often take for granted. Most of these photographers have their own blogs to showcase their work, but I think great photography is meant to be shared and meant to inspire, so I thought I’d share some of this amazing work as I come across it.

This photo was taken by Michele Anderson of Pinkle Toes Photography, here in Austin. If you’ve never seen her work, you will be amazed. We’ve never met, but she is absolutely one of my favorites, so here’s to you Michele! I can only hope that one day I will be producing shots that are half as beautiful as yours. This is absolutely incredible, and it’s why I love photography.


Pinkle Toes Photography: http://www.pinkletoesblogstalker.com

Michele Anderson of Pinkle Toes Photography. Austin, Texas

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspired

Leave a Reply

