Puppy, Diamonds & A Baby…Oh My!

I hope you’re enjoying the holidays as much as I am! Thought I’d share a few fun photos from my family Christmases (yes, that’s plural…don’t ask how many, because I’ve lost track).

 

Marlin actually took this one of his little sister holding the new baby in the family (but I should clarify for his sanity that it’s not hers). Perhaps he should rethink the whole sports journalism thing and try a hand in photography?

 

Christmas Day was…well, long, but very special. My cousin got engaged and surprised all of us after opening gifts. As women do, my grandmother immediately bolted to see the ring…I grabbed my camera to capture the moment. I can’t wait for their wedding next year! I wonder if they need a photographer?

 

 

This last one is just for fun, because who doesn’t love cute puppies? This is our baby girl, Charlie. I like to call it her Christmas portrait.

Happy holidays!

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

