Ideas I Love / Outdoor Wedding

When I saw this photo, I knew that you had to see it too. Seriously, it is one of the most beautiful wedding photos I’ve ever seen.

Clearly this setting would not be fitting for every bride’s personality, but if you’re one who likes to glam it up, here’s some inspiration for you. It’s like stepping into a fairytale.  I love every little thing about this.

This gorgeous photo taken by Marissa & Weston Boucher. You can see more of their incredible work at http://boucherphotography.com/blog/

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Ideas I Love

Leave a Reply

