Ideas I Love / Wedding Ideas

I found this one while roaming the site of Robert Evans, a celebrity wedding photographer, and it happens to be from the wedding of 90210’s Ian Ziering. The original 90210, that is…if you’re too young to know what I’m talking about, that makes me a little sad…and old.

Anyway, at my own wedding I wanted to include photos of our family and friends, but I just wasn’t sure how to do it without it looking like a big mess. What I love about this idea is that it ties everything together, the old, the new and the in between. On a table in the reception area they had framed photos of their guests’ own weddings, which is so romantic and fun. I wish I had thought of it, but maybe now you can use it if you’re planning a wedding.

Photo by Robert Evans. Show some love at http://www.robertevans.com/

2 Comments

Filed under Ideas I Love

2 responses to “Ideas I Love / Wedding Ideas

  1. Ashley, I DID think of this idea. One problem…I didn’t have photos from everyone’s wedding (especially the older ones). I tried to enlist a little family member help, but alas, out of our giant family, only about 6 couples actually sent us their wedding photos. Boo.

Leave a Reply

