Vintage or just old?

Ashley Terry 2011

4 Comments

Filed under Still Life Portfolio

4 responses to “Vintage or just old?

  1. VINTAGE. why do you ask? do you own this piece of awesome-ness?

    • I don’t own it, I actually just saw it on the side of the road while visiting Marlin’s parents and made him stop so I could get pictures of it. It just had so much character, I was drawn to it. I bet this old truck has some great stories (if it could talk, that is).

  2. Linda

    Being a car lover, I hate to admit I’d say this is just old. However, I’m not into trucks….I’m into nice, shiny, new car-smelling sports cars!!!

    • I know, Mama! Hey, that got me thinking…perhaps we should do a photo shoot of you and that hot Mustang! Maybe a present for Dave! Would you work it for my camera?

Leave a Reply

