The White Family, Part I / Austin Family Photographer

Yesterday I posted about being nervous to shoot a family session with my friends Krista & Ken and their baby boy, Travis. I now realize I had nothing to worry about. This family is so goodness gracious adorable that I didn’t know what to do with myself. Seriously. And because I’m having so much trouble narrowing down my favorites, I decided they deserve two blog posts…because I can do that. So here I give you part one of my sweet Sunday afternoon with the White family in historic Bastrop. I hope you love these as much as I do!

Ashley Terry 2011

This boy is going to be a heart-breaker!

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

Ken was standing behind me to get Travis’ attention, and I am so in love with the looks they both have on their faces watching him. The love in this family is so obvious!

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

This one makes me smile.

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

I can’t tell you exactly what it is I love so much about this one, but I just do.

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

Oh Downtown Bastrop, how does my camera love thee? Let me count the ways…

Ashley Terry 2011

I love catching people in a real laugh. This girl has so much joy it’s contagious.

Ashley Terry 2011

Love, love, love!

Ashley Terry 2011

Be sure to come back tomorrow for part two!

Leave a comment

Filed under Children Portfolio, Families Portfolio

Leave a Reply

