Inspired: Katelyn James Photography

If you’ve read any of my previous blog posts, you must know that I am in love with Katelyn James Photography. Seriously. I follow her blog like I follow the Food Network and I feel like if we ever met, we’d be fast friends and she’d take me under her wing and give me all sorts of advice on being a fabulous photographer and a real go-getter to boot.

If you follow Katelyn’s blog, chances are you’ve already seen this recent post, but I just had to share in case you haven’t seen it. Seriously? I have one word: Swoon!

Keep ’em coming, Katelyn.

Katelyn James Photography http://www.katelynjamesblog.com

2 Comments

Filed under Inspired

2 responses to “Inspired: Katelyn James Photography

  1. you’re so so sweet!!!!! xoxxo

    • Oh my goodness, this is not a comment from Miss Katelyn James herself! You have no idea how you’ve just made my day. I’ve admired your work for so long and I just think you’re completely fabulous. Thank you so much for running across this and taking time to leave just a little comment that means so much. Really, I just can’t get over it.

Leave a Reply

