Kaylie, Part II / Austin Portrait Photographer

If you missed Part I of Kaylie’s blog debut, be sure to check it out here!

This is part two of our photo shoot around the beautiful UT campus.

Ashley Terry 2011

Another one of Marlin’s shots. Seriously, not shabby for a first-timer!

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

Aw, yes, now I remember why I choose to live here. Could it be more gorgeous?

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

This one is Marlin’s, and I LOVE it!

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

We’ll go out with a bang; this might be my favorite one. I soooo want to take credit for this one, but I can’t, and I’ll admit I’m a little jealous. But so proud!

Ashley Terry 2011

Leave a comment

Filed under Portrait Portfolio

Leave a Reply

