Stay tuned.

The past few weeks have been a whirlwind in my head! Lately I’ve been asking myself all the tough questions about where I see this all going and what I really want to make of this little platform of mine and let me tell you, I’ve just been completely overwhelmed with all the ideas. Earlier this week I shared a quote from entrepreneur Gary Vaynerchuk on the Facebook and Twitter pages about legacies that seems to sum it all up:

“Your legacy is your ultimate life. It’s all you’ve got.”

I want my legacy to be living my ultimate life and being the version of myself that God created me to be, and in finding and pursuing that, inspiring others to be their very best, too. I’m so excited about all the things God has put on my heart lately, so here’ s a little sneak peek of what’s to come. Stay tuned!

Ashley Terry 2011

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal, The Business

Leave a Reply

