A little farm to table love

This weekend I made plans to check out the new farmers market near my house; well, new to me anyway. When I got back I was so excited about my finds that I pulled out the camera before I put everything away and took it outside for a little photo love. I’m sure the neighbors think I’m a real loon.

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

These are some of the most beautiful cherry tomatoes I’ve ever seen, and they made for a delightful pasta sauce with a few other roasted summer veggies!

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

Ashley Terry 2011

Leave a comment

Filed under Food Photography

Leave a Reply

